Man Crush Monday

jj1

JJ Watt

I moved to Houston a few months ago and was stopped in my television tracks when I seen this hunk all over my tv commericals. He is a defensive end for the Houston Texans and sexy. I don’t know of his relationship status, but I seen a few names pop up under girlfriend for him. One in particular is an Canadian-born, American soccer player who is a Black girl. (So he likes ebony-I have a chance.) But, no pictures together and no definite answers. That tell me he is focused on his career.

Justin James Watt was born March 22, 1989. He is 24 years old. He is from Wisconsin where he played college football also and decided to enter the draft instead of continue his last year. He was drafted by the Texans in 2011 (11th overall pick) and signed a 4-year contract worth over $11 million. In 2013 he was voted the NFL Defensive Player of the Year with 49 out of 50 votes and was number 5 on the list of NFL’s Top 100. He has a lot of stats that I’m thinking are really good or he would not have won that recognition. But, I honestly, can not give you something I don’t understand myself.

Y’all know I like a charitable man. Mr. Watt founded and serves on the board of directors of the Justin J. Watt Foundation. This gives  support to after-school athletic programs in Texas as well as Wisconsin. You may have seen him on the Play 60 commercials. Last April, he held the J.J. Watt Charity Classic in Sugar Land, Texas. This was a charity softball game and silent auction that raised over $300,000 to help fund after-school athletic programs for children. There is another one coming up on May 2, 2014 in Sugarland, Texas. Tickets are on sale online at www.sugarlandskeeters.com. I will try to be in attendance.

I couldn’t find any magazine pictures, so we need to get him on some covers all GQ’ed and HD’d out. But I hope these few pictures will suffice.

I am into this man and he is off limits. I call dibs. Any info on hangouts of his please comment below.

For more info on his charity visit www.jjwfoundation.org. Follow his twitter at http://www.twitter.com/jjwatt.

As always, comments are welcomed and follow me on instagram (mzbellafierce) and twitter @MizEtuk09.

jj2

jj3

jj4

Leave a Reply

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

Like Gold To Us

Letters to the Future

Dear #$&!% Baby

I love you, kid...but you're freaking me out.

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

BellaFierceMama

I am a single mother of two is on the path of starting over after divorce, standing on my own two feet and making my dreams come true. I love fashion, entertainment, celebrities, television shows and mommy advice. This blog will be my outlet for my day-to-day grind. I hope you enjoy and make a daily stop. --- B. Fierce

