Touchstone Tuesday!

Hello, Everyone. On this Tuesday, I would like to share with you one of my favorite pieces from Touchstone Crystal.

The choice piece is the Divine Necklace…

Image

The Divine necklace is a part of the City collection.  I like to describe this collection as pieces you can wear out on the town. Whether its dinner with the girls, the club or the after party, the city collection goes great with any outfit.

I think this piece would be fascinating with an all black pencil skirt dress. Of course, stilettos are a must! Something with a modest neckline and not too flashy. Let, the jewelry do the talking for you. Hair? A nice up-do or soft bun would look gorgeous.

The Touchstone Crystal describes the Divine necklace as “Xilion Pear, Baguette and Cosmic Fancy stones in Black Diamond, Crystal Silver Shade and Crystal are set in palladium plating.” the necklace runs from 16˝ to 19˝ in length and has a lobster claw closure. The price is $165.

Remember, Touchstone Crystal comes with a 90-day return policy on every item. With the purchase of this piece, you will be eligible for 30% of any other item in stock.

Hosting a party the month of April comes with Double rewards! Get up to $600 in free jewelry.

Visit http://www.mytouchstonecrystal.com/crystaldetuk for purchase, hosting, or browsing.

Follow me on twitter:MizEtuk09

Friend me on Facebook: Crystal Davis

Leave a Reply

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

Like Gold To Us

Letters to the Future

Dear #$&!% Baby

I love you, kid...but you're freaking me out.

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

BellaFierceMama

I am a single mother of two is on the path of starting over after divorce, standing on my own two feet and making my dreams come true. I love fashion, entertainment, celebrities, television shows and mommy advice. This blog will be my outlet for my day-to-day grind. I hope you enjoy and make a daily stop. --- B. Fierce

