Welcome…

First off: Welcome to Bella Fierce Mama. Bella Fierce is my alter ego. She as her name states is beautiful and fierce, comfortable in her own skin, and inspires other women to own it, work it and be the best. Yes, we all can be the best.

A little about myself. I am a single mother of two: Peyton, 3, and Justin, 10-months. I am going through a divorce, which is much needed. I very much still believe in marriage and have not given up on true love. But, I feel you have to be on one accord to make a marriage work and most of all you have to be in love. Without love, it’ll never last. Case and point.

Right now, I am in a transition in life. I want to be a Diagnostic Medical Sonographer (Ultrasound technician). So I am applying to a few school and awaiting responses. Today, I actually got a call from my top choice stating I was selected for an interview. Yay! 

Being single, although may not be what others think, is not as frustrating as people make it out to be. I want to fall in love, but I don’t want to fall for an incognito creep and have my children suffer. I know I can’t miss out just because of fear. But, I can be cautious, right?

Anyways, this is kinda lengthy. So I’ll end here. Thanks for reading. Please follow often and leave comments to let me know your thoughts. I’m going to be doing a Man Crush Monday post later. 

Bye, 

-B. Fierce

Leave a Reply

Feven & Helena

maybe she's born with it. maybe she's habesha.

Like Gold To Us

Letters to the Future

Dear #$&!% Baby

I love you, kid...but you're freaking me out.

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

BellaFierceMama

I am a single mother of two is on the path of starting over after divorce, standing on my own two feet and making my dreams come true. I love fashion, entertainment, celebrities, television shows and mommy advice. This blog will be my outlet for my day-to-day grind. I hope you enjoy and make a daily stop. --- B. Fierce

