Mad Man Crush Monday!

Image

Am I the only one who thinks that Robert Kardashian is super cute. I just can’t get over it. He may be the little brother of the Kardashian tribe, but I think he is destined for big things. Rob has those Malibu bad boy on the inside looks with just enough angst to drive ladies crazy. Or maybe they are just concerned about the Kardashian dynasty and his sisters. Not me, I like Rob. I just want to talk to him and see what he actually has to say about the world. Can he actually talk about word events? What’s his ultimate goal? Boxers or briefs? All of that.

 robk2

I mean, look at him. I just love a man in a good suit. Yummy! And don’t get me started on those kissable lips…

Your thoughts…Who is your man or lady crush?

2 thoughts on “Mad Man Crush Monday!

  1. I’ve learn several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to make any such magnificent informative website.

Leave a Reply

Feven & Helena

a guide to living life like a Pinterest board...

Like Gold To Us

Letters to the Future

Dear #$&!% Baby

I love you, kid...but you're freaking me out.

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

BellaFierceMama

I am a single mother of two is on the path of starting over after divorce, standing on my own two feet and making my dreams come true. I love fashion, entertainment, celebrities, television shows and mommy advice. This blog will be my outlet for my day-to-day grind. I hope you enjoy and make a daily stop. --- B. Fierce

